Apply Today for a Life-Changing Experience

3 Oct

“…I had this feeling of unity and love. It made me really realize that here in Israel, I was part of a majority, not a minority. These places made a huge impact on my life here in the United States and on my love of Judaism…it was such an amazing experience that I will never forget.” 

-Brittney Mintz, 2013 Bob Malkin Young Ambassadors Teen Leadership Program

“…this trip to Israel was absolutely life-changing.”

-Sydney Ralph, 2013 Bob Malkin Young Ambassadors Teen Leadership Program

DSCF5723For more information about and to apply for the Bob Malkin Young Ambassadors Teen Leadership Program, please visit our website.

Leave a Reply

